ChekhovFest Schedule for Rob Schuppel

Official ChekhovFest Site

Wednesday, January 22, 2014 19:00 Introducing Chekhov (The King's Head Pub) 1hr
Thursday, January 23, 2014 19:00 Swan Song (Adhere And Deny) 1hr
Friday, January 24, 2014 20:00 Chelsea Hotel (PTE Mainstage) 2hrs
Saturday, January 25, 2014 14:00 Aristocrats (Gas Station Arts Centre) 2hrs 15 mins
Saturday, January 25, 2014 20:00 About Love & Champagne (aceartinc.) 1hr
Sunday, January 26, 2014 12:00 Чехов, Tchekoff, Tchekov... Translating/Adapting Chekhov to the Modern Stage (Tom Hendry Warehouse) 1hr
Sunday, January 26, 2014 14:00 The Samovar (Rudolf Rocker Cultural Centre) 1hr
Sunday, January 26, 2014 20:00 The Bear & Inside the Moscow Art Theatre (Théâtre de la Porte Rouge, U de SB) 1hr 5 mins
Monday, January 27, 2014 20:00 The Cherry Orchard (Frame Art Warehouse) 2hrs
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 19:30 A Marriage Proposal (The Ellice Theatre) 1hr
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 19:30 Jane Eyre (John Hirsch Mainstage) 2hrs
Thursday, January 30, 2014 19:00 The Good Doctor (Churchill Park United Church 525 Beresford Ave.) 1hr 30 mins
Friday, January 31, 2014 19:30 Uncle Vanya (Irish Club) 2 hrs 45 mins
Saturday, February 1, 2014 20:30 F#©koff Check-Off (Studio 320) 45 mins
Sunday, February 2, 2014 12:00 Discovering Chekhov: A Director's Panel (Tom Hendry Warehouse) 1hr
Sunday, February 2, 2014 14:00 The Quick Change Room (Colin Jackson Studio) 2hrs
Sunday, February 2, 2014 19:00 The Wood-Demon (A Reading) (Tom Hendry Warehouse) 2hrs
Monday, February 3, 2014 18:30 The Lady with the Dog (Film) (Carol Sheilds Auditorium) 1 hr 30 mins
Monday, February 3, 2014 21:00 Three Sisters: A Black Opera In Three Acts (St. Boniface Hotel - Club St. B) 1hr 15 mins
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 19:30 The Seagull (Tom Hendry Warehouse) 2hrs 30 mins
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 20:05 Three Sisters (U de SB, Salle Martial-Caron) 2hrs 30 mins
Thursday, February 6, 2014 20:00 Ivanov (Berney Theatre) 1hr 20 mins
Friday, February 7, 2014 19:30 Chekhov and Me (Rory Runnels Studio) 1hr
Saturday, February 8, 2014 14:00 The Anniversary (The Ellice Theatre) 1hr
Saturday, February 8, 2014 16:00 The Devil and Anton Chekhov (Shaw Performing Arts Centre) 1hr 15 mins
Saturday, February 8, 2014 20:30 Chekhovian Dreams CANCELLED Link (Studio 320) 1hr
Sunday, February 9, 2014 13:30 Platanov (A Reading) (MTC Mainstage Lobby) 4hrs 30 mins
Events marked in RED are non-CHEKHOVFEST Events

Last Updated : November 18, 2014 22:13
By Robert W. Schuppel